Staff

Executive Director – Kevin Smith – kevins@amljia.org 

Deputy Director – Brennan Hickok – brennanh@amljia.org 

 

Claims

Manager – Ann Pence – annp@amljia.org

Jim Lane – jiml@amljia.org

Beni Labrada – benital@amljia.org

Jana Estes janae@amljia.org

Jinnette Mendoza – jinnettem@amljia.org

 

Finance

Manager – Li Gong – lig@amljia.org

Shannon Kumpula – shannonk@amljia.org

 

Underwriting

Manager – Paul Bryner – paulb@amljia.org

 

Risk Services

Amira Goldstein – amirag@amljia.org 

Kirsten Vesel – kirstenv@amljia.org 

Sharon Tunnell – sharont@amljia.org

 

Administrative

Estelle Tokash – estellet@amljia.org 

Shaurresia Moore – smoore@amljia.org 

FAIRBANKS