Staff

Executive Director – Kevin Smith – kevins@amljia.org

 

Claims

Manager – Ann Pence – annp@amljia.org

Jeff Lucas – jeffl@amljia.org

Benita Labrada – benital@amljia.org

Jana Estes janae@amljia.org

Jinnette Mendoza – jinnettem@amljia.org

 

Finance

Manager – Li Gong – lig@amljia.org

Shannon Kumpula – shannonk@amljia.org

 

Underwriting

Manager – Paul Bryner – paulb@amljia.org

 

Risk Services

Tony Blodgett – tonyb@amljia.org 

Amira Goldstein – amirag@amljia.org 

Sharon Tunnell – sharont@amljia.org

 

Human Resources

Manager – Kate Young – katey@amljia.org 

Katerina Coe – katerinac@amljia.org 

Estelle Tokash – estellet@amljia.org

EAGLE